ludienyberg

The burning bush

Publicerad 2013-05-28 17:15:08 i Allmänt,

Moses has left his life as prince of Egypt and is now working as a sheep herder in a village in the dessert. One fateful day, one of his sheep, Sheepy, runs off up into the cliffs. Moses sighs a oh-well-at-least-I-get-exercise kind of sigh and follows Sheepy. When he comes up to the cliffs he notices a burning bush. He realizes this is not a regular burning bush. Moses: "HOLY FUCK, THERE'S A FIRE UP HERE!!!!! WE'RE ALL GONNA FUCKING DIE!!!!!!" The whole city panics and start evacuating. Moses: "FASTER!!!! IT'S BURNING LIKE SHIT UP HERE!!!!" Bush: "SHUT UP!!!! Don't panic, I'm God, you idiot!" Moses: "What? Oh, why didn't you just say that?" Bush: "I don't know, how silly of me." Moses: "What brings you here, almighty God?" Bush: "Moses! Your people in Egypt are suffering great harm! You have to rescue them! Lead them out of Egypt and away to their new promised land Israel! It's not a very long walk, should take you about two months or so." Moses: "Yeah, but how do I convince my evil brother Ramses to let them go?"
 
Bush: "I will send bugs and toads and stuff and if he doesn't get the point I will kill all the first born sons." Moses: "Dude!" Bush: "Oh, like that's unfair? Didn't you see those whips they use over there? They're awful." Moses: "OK, but how do..." Batman: "BATMAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Bush: "Batman, get the fuck out of here!!!" Batman: "Moses, I found your sheep!" Moses: "Oh, that's awesome! Thanks!" Sheepy: "Fåri bä, fåri bä, bäri får!" Bush: "SHUT UP!!!! Moses, focus on your task now!" Batman: "Uh... Shouldn't we like put that fire out?" Bush: "I'm God, you moron!" Batman: "Oh, are you now? Prove it!" Moses caine transforms into a snake. Moses: "HOLY SHIT, A SNAKE!!!!" Batman: "DON'T WORRY, I'LL KILL IT!!!!" Bush: "NO, DON'T FUCKING K..." Batman rips the snakes head off. Moses: "Phew! All safe again!" Bush: "Eh?! That snake was suppose to..." Sheepy: "BÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Bush: "GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
 
Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela