ludienyberg

Harry Potter, emotional scene

Publicerad 2013-05-17 23:09:34 i Allmänt,

Harry, Ron and Hermione are out in the dangerous world, looking for horcruxes. A horcrux is an object containing a piece of Voldemort's soul, the most evil person ever. They have found one horcrux already and Ron has been wearing it as a necklace for the past six weeks. Carrying around a piece of Voldemort's soul like this seriously fucks you up after a while, which Harry and Hermione are about to find out. They are sitting alone, Ron is in the next room. Harry: "Oh, Hermione. I sure hope..." Ron enters. Ron: "What are you talking about?" Harry: "Ron... Hi, 'zup, bro?" Ron: "Don't you zup bro me! I know what's going on here! You two just want me gone so you can fuck all over the place!" Harry: "Oh shit, how did you know?!" Hermione: "Harry, shut up! Ron, what are you talking about? Harry and I are just friends!" Harry: "WHAT???!!!! THEN WHAT WAS THAT I-FUCKING-LOVE-YOU-HARRY-BUSINESS LAST NIGHT??!!!" Ron: "YOU SAID YOU FUCKING LOVED HIM?!!!!" Hermione: "Uh... That I might actually have done. I was quite drunk last night..." Harry: "Then, let's all listen to this message we recorded with my iPhone!" Harry clicks on his iPhone.
 
The message:
Hermione: "Oh, Harry, I fucking love you! I know I am drunk right now but I could not be more serious! I love you! If I deny saying this tomorrow, just play this message and you will prove me, and maybe Ron if he's being an asshole, wrong! I love you, Harry, and always will!"
 

Ron: "Well, yeah... FUCK YOU, HERMIONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Hermione: "Ron! It's not what it looks like! Or sounds like! We were rehearsing... Hairspray... Hogwarts is doing that next year and we got the leads." Ron: "Really?" Harry: "Oh, thank God, he bought it!" Hermione: "HARRY, DON'T SAY THAT LOUD, MORON!!!!" Ron: "GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
 
Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela