ludienyberg

Avatar: the choice

Publicerad 2013-05-11 11:41:31 i Allmänt,

Jake has finally become a member of the Na'vi tribe. Now he and the beautiful Neytiri are having a little alone time. Neytiri: "Now you are truly one of us. You will learn all our secrets. And you get to choose a woman. Khaski is the best hunter... And Whiskey is the best flyer..." Jake: "I have already chosen." Neytiri: "You have? Oh, Ja...!" Jake: "Yeah, I'll take the hunter chick. What was her name?" Neytiri: "WHAT??? What the fuck?! I thought you were gonna pick me!" Jake: "What, no! Why did you even recommend those girls if you thought I was gonna pick you?" Neytiri: "It's called being humble! I wont expect you to pick me! I'm not a total bitch." Jake: "Well, I'm not gonna pick you, that should even things out." Neytiri: "WHY THE FUCK WONT YOU PICK ME?!" Jake: "Well, one reason just gave me tinnitus. You have quite a temperament." Neytiri: "Yes! That's considered sexy here!" Jake: "OK, yeah, sometimes it is on Earth as well but... you're more of a friend to me, sorry."
 
Neytiri: "Oh, you did not just friendzone me, did you?" Jake: "I'm positive a just friendzoned the living shit out of you, so yeah." Neytiri: "Fuck you! I'm never gonna meet the right one! ÄHÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Jake: "Aw, come on. Sure you will. I think Peccha has a little thing for you." Neytiri: "He's gay!" Jake: "WHAT?! Fuck, that explains that thing in the shower!" Neytiri: "No, he's not gay but... Wait, what did he do in the shower?" Jake: "Well, I dropped my soap and... I can go on here but I don't know what restrictions this blog has." Neytiri: "HE IS GAY?!" Jake: "That would really make sense, yes." Peccha arrives. Neytiri: "Peccha, are you gay?!" Peccha: "What? No." Neytiri: "Jake says you fucked him in the shower!" Jake: "Uh, no. He just looked at me really weird." Neytiri: "Oh! Great! Peccha, will you marry me?!" Peccha: "Whoa... Eh, you know what? I think I am gay after all." Neytiri: "GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
 
Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela