ludienyberg

Best Ink

Publicerad 2013-06-02 20:45:06 i Allmänt,

We now return to "Best Ink": The tattoo artists have just had another challenge. The challenge was body painting some hot models. Now they're sitting in some lounge room drinking coffe, listening to the producers telling them to start a fight about something completely irrelevant and as believable as possible make it escalate until someone throws the hands up and leaves the room. The poorly acted fight begins. Producer: "Action!" Mickey: "Oh my God, dude. Body painting is not my thing, dawg." Liza: "Oh my God. Will you stop complaining? A tattoo-artist has to be able to do that. Oh my God." Mickey: "Hey dude, what's your problem?" Liza: "You're so fucking, wait, can I say fuck? Will you beep it?" Producer: "We'll beep it! Keep going!" Liza: "Eh... Oh my God, you're so fucking close minded." Mickey: "Whatever, dude. I'm outta here." Mickey throws his hands up and leaves the room.
 
Elimination!!! All the tatto artists gather for the judges decision. Everybody is wearing short sleeve-shirts because they want to show off their arm tattoos. I mean, why wouldn't they? The more tattoos you have, the cooler you are, everybody knows that. Whatever. The judges, having the most tattoos in the room which make them sooo much more badass than the competitors, make their decision. Fat Judge: "Chriscilla, you didn't blow my socks off. That is my catchphrase, right?" Producer: "Yes! Fuck!" Fat Judge: "OK! Well, you're out!"
 
Pre-view for the next episode! We show all the obligaory stuff for pre-views of these kind of shows! 1. The host saying that this weeks challenge will be the toughest yet. 2. A female competitor crying. 3. Competitors arguing. 4. Someone seriously remarking "I might be going home tonight".
 
Don't th-Ink you can miss it! Please laugh at that, we worked on it for like two hours.
 

Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela