ludienyberg

Star wars - revenge of the sith

Publicerad 2013-04-20 21:52:06 i Allmänt,

Anakin has started to doubt that the Counsil trusts him. They just wont make him a Jedi master. He is outraged. Anakin: "I am outraged!" Obi-Wan: "Calm down, Anakin! You almost sound like you want to turn to the dark side! If you do that I am gonna have to kill you! And boy, would that be an emotionally painful thing for me to do!" Anakin: "You don't trust me either! The only one who trusts me is Palpatine!" Obi-Wan: "Yes, but he is nothing but a bad influence on you! I bet he teaches you naughty things! Like slaughtering children and... wear creepy hoods and stuff..." Anakin: "He does no such things! Palpatine seems to be the only one capable of running this republic! I bet under his leadership everything will work out fine. It's not like he's gonna build a giant death star!" Obi-Wan: "I kind of think he will..." Anakin: "Fuck you!" Obi-Wan: "Aha! You never cursed before! Palpatine has taught you bad language!"
 
Yoda enters the room. Yoda: "Obi-Wan, talk to that guy you shouldn't. Trusted he cannot be. A Jedi master he is like very far from becoming." Anakin: "Yoda, what will I have to do to gain your trust?!" Yoda: "Kill Palpatine." Anakin: "Aw, come on!!! What is your problem with him?" Yoda: "An asshole he is. A bad influence on you I think he is." Obi-Wan: "That's what said! I just didn't use that fucked up grammar." Yoda: "Fucked up my grammar is not!" Anakin: "Master Yoda, killing an old man like you suggest is not the Jedi way!" Yoda: "Telling me what's right you are? Eh, fuck you?" Anakin: "That's it! I will not have this!" Obi-Wan: "Wait! There's a disturbance in the Force! Oh, shit, Padmé just died." Anakin: "WHAT??!!!" Obi-Wan: "Yeah, she died of hopelessness because somebody has turned to the dark side." Yoda: "Wonder who that somebody is we do not." Anakin: "GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
 
Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela