ludienyberg

Kim - the great and powerful

Publicerad 2013-04-15 23:35:18 i Allmänt,

Kim Jong Un is having a meeting with is military officers/daycare staff. He has a very serious expression on his face so you can really tell this guymeans business. Kim: "Soon America will pay! Moaha! Moaha!" Officer #1: "Uh, yeah! Moahaha! We'll show them, all right!" Kim: "Is everything going according to plan?" Officer #1: "Of course, sir! We are totally taking pictures of missiles and stuff and show them to the world, so yeah." Kim: "Great." Batman: "Not so fast, asshole!" Kim: "BAAAAAA!!!! Who the fuck are you?! Oh no, I said fuck! I'll have to put a penny in the swear jar! Bring me the swear jar!!!" Officer #1: "Immediately, sir!" Kim: "And you! I've never heard of you before!" Batman: "Not surprising! You live in a country that hasn't seen sunlight in a hundred years! That you are speaking English right now is nothing short of a miracle." Officer #1: "I accidently broke your swear jar, sir, I'm sorry. You can put a penny in this ashtray until we get you a knew one."
 
Kim: "You broke my swear jar?! Ähääääääääääääääää!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" Batman: "Bummer, dude." Officer: "As I said, sir, I'm terribly sorry and will off course buy you a new one on the next big sale." Kim: "I WANT MY FUCKING SWEAR JAR!!! FUCK, I SAID FUCK AGAIN!!! Now I owe like... three pennies... Fix the jar!!" Officer #1: "But, sir, that's impossible!" Kim: "Go back in time and prevent yourself from fucking breaking it in the first place!" Officer #1: "Sir, we don't have a time machine!" Kim: "Then build one, Einstein, do I have to do all the thinking here?" Batman: "Jesus Christ, why am I even here...?" Kim: "Who sent you here?!" Batman: "A guy named Ludvig Nyberg, you might have heard of him." Kim: "I have, I like his blog. HOW'S THE FUCKING TIME MACHINE, OFFICER IDROPPEOPLESSWEARJARSALLTHETIME?!" Officer #1: "I'm watching Back to the future, see if I can get some ideas!" Kim: "Watch faster!!! AAAAAAAAA!!!!" Officer #1: "SHUT UP!!!" Kim: "ÄHÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄÄ!!!!!!!!!"
 
Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela