ludienyberg

Gandalf and Galadriel

Publicerad 2012-10-06 12:29:59 i Allmänt,

Gandalf and Galadriel look kind of intimate in the trailer for "Bilbo". Here's what probably happens in that scene:
 
Galadriel: "Oh, Gandie! We can never be together! Never! My heart hurts so much! IT HURTS!!!" Gandalf: "Should I call someone?" Galadriel: "No, idiot! I'm just saying you and I are far to different to ever be together. I'm an elf, you're a wizard. I'm 1000 years old, you're...?" Gandalf: "2000." Galadriel: "WHAT!?" Gandalf: "Yeah." Galadriel: "What the f... I thought you were like 80 or something!" Gandalf: "Well, thanks, I guess." Galadriel: "There's a significant age difference, Gandalf, although I thought I was the senior one, we can never be together!" Gandalf: "Yeah, if you say that a few more times, I think it will start to sink in." Galadriel: "Gandie! I'm serious here! I'm an elf!" Gandalf: "Yes, and I'm a wizard! What are you getting at?" Galadriel: "Well, that's kind of weird, isn't it?" Gandalf: "Uh... That bothers you the most? If we have sex I'm a fucking pedophile. I think people would be pretty tolerant about the race thing."
 
Celeborn can be heard strolling in their direction. Galadriel: "Shit! That's my husband! Quickly, hide!" Gandalf: "Wha... Where?" Galadriel: "I don't know! Underneath that log over there!" Gandalf: "Do you expect me, the great Gandalf the Grey, to hide under..." Galadriel: "JUST FUCKING HIDE!!!!!" Gandalf: "OK! Jesus, shit!" Gandalf hides. Celeborn: "Who are you talking to, my dear?" Galadriel: "Oh, no one." Celeborn: "Well, OK. Have you heard they are gonna make "Bilbo" into three movies?" Gandalf: "I know, that's fucking retarded, the book is like two pages!" Galadriel: "GANDALF, YOU STUPID FUCK!!!" Celeborn: "WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON HERE!!!?" Gandalf: "BOY, AM I IN A PICKLE!!!"
 
Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela