ludienyberg

Avatar

Publicerad 2012-11-03 20:32:17 i Allmänt,

Jake Sully is on the planet Pandora to infiltrate the Na'vis and gain their trust. Walking in the forest he suddenly bangs into Neytiri. Jake: "Hey! I wish to gain your trust!" Neytiri: "You can't fucking gain my trust!" Jake: "I'll gain the shit out of your trust!" Neytiri: "Fuck you!" Jake: "Well, sounds like someone is having her special time of the month." Neytiri: "I'm just dealing with a lot right now, kay?" Jake: "Let me help. I really like you." Neytiri: "That's an odd thing to say for someone who just met me. But, OK. My boyfriend..." Jake: "FUCK, YOU HAVE A BOYFRIEND!!!!!!" Neytiri: "Eh, yes... And he never listens to me. He thinks he can do whatever he wants, but what about my needs? My problems? He just cares about himself." Jake: "Eh, I'm stopped listening after the boyfriend part so..." Neytiri: "OH, FUCK YOU!!!!" Jake: "Hey, are all Na'vi-chicks this crazy?
 
Neytiri's father shows up. Neytiri: "Oh, father! This man tried to rape me!" Jake: "WHAT THE FUCK??!!!!!!" Father: "Oh, you are so fucking dead now..." Jake: "Wait! Sir, I wouldn't lay a finger on your daughter even if she was the last breathing creature in the universe." Father: "Are you calling my daughter ugly?!" Jake: "Yeah, she looks like a PIECE. OF. SHIT!" The father and Jake starts fighting. Neytiri: "Stop fighting! I never wanted this to happen!" Neytiri's boyfriend shows up. Boyfriend: "Hey, Neyie!" Neytiri: "I hate that nickname, DAD, MY BOYFRINED IS RAPING ME!!!!" Father: "Well, if he's your boyfriend, then I guess it's OK." Jake: "Oh, dude, you have not come so far on equality here, have you?" Boyfriend: "I'm not raping her, I just called her Neyie." Father: "Pehe! Neyie! Let's all call her that from now on." Neytiri: "FUCK!!!!" Jake: "Uh, sir? Can I gain your trust?" Father: "Sure!" Neytiri: "GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!"
 
Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela