ludienyberg

Taken

Publicerad 2012-03-18 19:45:51 i Allmänt,

We now return to "Taken".

Kim is hiding under her bed while talking to her dad, Bryan, on the phone. The bad guys are searching the apartment. Bryan: "Kim, listen to me closely. They are going to find you. And when they do, I want you to yell to me how they look. Anything, skin color, hair color, height, tattoos, scars... OK?" Kim: "OK, dad." One of the bad guys suddenly grabs her arm and pulls her out from the bed. Kim: "Holy shit! Eh, he has brown hair, brown eyes, about 5 feet tall, on his right cheek he has a tattoo of Heath Ledger as the Joker in The dark knight! Underneath there is the text:

You wanna know how I got these scars? Well, my father was a drinker and a fiend. And one night he goes off crazier than usual. My mom takes the kitchen knife to defend herself. He doesn't like that, not one bit! So, me watching, he takes the knife from her, laughing while he does it. "Why so serious? He comes to me with the knife. "Why so serious?" He sticks the blade in my mouth. "Let's put a smile on that face!"

Bryan: "He has all that fucking text on his right cheek?" Kim: "Yeah, he's pretty fat." Bryan: "Well, he shouldn't be too hard to find." Villain: "Who is this?" Bryan: "Let my daughter go." Villain: "Or else what?" Bryan, who is like the fastest motherfucker ever, comes up from behind and slices the villains throat with a pencil and then kills the others. Kim promises never to leave the door unlocked again. And everybody's happy!

Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela