ludienyberg

Dirty dancing

Publicerad 2012-03-21 01:02:35 i Allmänt,

We now return to Dirty Dancing:

Patrick Swayze are trying to teach Baby how to dance. He's not doing so well. Baby: "I can't fucking dance! Ähäääääääääää!!!" Patrick: "Don't cry! Sure you can, you just need to practise." Batman: "Don't worry, girl. I'll teach you how to dance." Patrick: "Batman, piss the fuck out of here, right now!" Batman: "Hey hey, take it easy. I'm actually quite a dancer. Bom chiqa wow wow!" Patrick: "God... damn it... Stay calmmmmmm... This is what me and my doctor always talk about... Batman, kindly leave the room before I injure you severly." Batman: "Oh, so that's how this is gonna go down, huh? I'm in. Baby, go sit in the corner over there." Patrick: "NOBODY PUTS BABY IN A CORNER!!!" Batman: "Oh, yeah? That's funny because I just did. She's sitting there. I'm the master of cornerputting, biaaaaatch!"

Patrick kicks Batman in the jaw. Patrick: "Roadhouse." Batman: "Fuck you!" They fight 'til death! No, but it's pretty brutal. Baby: "Patrick, stop being such a baby!" Patrick: "Eheheheeee...! OK, yeah, those words came out of the right mouth." Baby: "Fuck you!" Batman: "Hey, focus on the fight! I am the dark knight! I'm the ruler of the night! I can tell wrong from right! I... I never show myself in the light! I can fly like a kite! I..." Patrick: "SHUT THE... Breeeaaath, Patrick!" Batman punches him unconscious. He walks up to Baby. Batman: "Shall we dance?" Baby: "No." Batman: "Eh... I... had... the time of my liiife... and I owe it..." Baby: "Die." Batman: "Hard! That's a good movie." Baby: "What?" Batman: "I don't know what I'm saying, I've been eating these mushrooms all morning. See ya!"

Ludie



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela