ludienyberg

Gordon meets Two-Face

Publicerad 2012-08-24 15:53:44 i Allmänt,

Two-Face is lying in a hospitalbed, re-he-heally pissed off over losing his girlfriend in a huge explosion the other night. Gordon enters. Gordon: "I'm sorry about Rachel... OK, no response on that... Uh... The medics say you're in agonizing pain but that you wont accept medication. Nor will you accept skin grafts." Two-Face: "Did you just say... skin grafts?" Gordon: "Yeah." Two-Face: "I FUCKING HATE SKIN GRAFTS!!!" Gordon: "Dude! What's up you're ass?" Two-Face: "I just don't want any skin grafts. That's all. No biggie." Gordon: "Eh... You do realize you look like you've shoved half of you're head through a cremation oven?" Two-Face: "That recently came to my attention, yes." Gordon: "You look fucked up, daaaawg!" Two-Face: "Well, nothing you say can make me mad, unless you mention skin grafts." Gordon: "What? OK, so if I say Rachel was a piece of shit who deserved to die, you wouldn't be upset?" Two-Face: "No. I'm in peace." Gordon: "Skin grafts."
 
Two-Face: "GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!" Gordon: "Damn, you must have been an awful boyfriend." Two-Face: "I kind of sucked, yeah." Batman: "Hey guys, what's happeni... HOLYSHITYOUNEEDSKINGRAFTS!!!!!" Two-Face: "GAAFUCK YOU ASSHOLE!!!" Batman and Two-Face start fighting. Gordon: "Well, I expect this kind of behaviour from you, Harvey, but Batman? Shame on you, Batman! Go confess your sins in church, ASAP!" Two-Face: "Oh, yeah, ASAP stands for Asshole Shit Ape-Piss." Batman: "Well, I'll be a son of a gun! Gordon, why do you use such filthy language?" Gordon: "ASAP stands for Ah, Skin grafts Are Pretty." Two-Face: "GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!"
 
Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela