ludienyberg

Generalens dotter

Publicerad 2011-11-15 22:47:41 i Allmänt,

John Travolta sitter och kör bil i filmen "Generalens dotter". Plötsligt får han punktering! John: "Aaaawwhaa! Aooåååååååååawwweehe!!! Geeeegigede.... Fuck, I have a flat tire! I have to put on the extra tire. But that's such a pain. In. The. Ass. Why do bad things happen to good people?!" Och Gud talade till John. Gud: "Fuck you, John." John: "What the fuck?! What did I ever fucking do to you?" Gud: "I don't know! But I like saying fuck you to people for no reason. It's a condition called fuckyouvitis. There's no cure I'm afraid." John: "Well, that is a truly heartbreaking story there, God. But frankly... it doesn't fix my tire." Gud: "Uh, no, I know that. Fix it yourself you lazy aaaaaaaaaaaassehoooooooooole!" John: "Fuck you!" Gud: "Aha! Looks like you got it. Sorry man, shouldn't have talked to you. Here comes a car now by the way.

En bil saktar in och stannar intill Johns. En kvinna kliver ut. NÄMEN DRA PÅ TRISSOR!!!! Det är ju generalens dotter. Hon kan faktiskt vara anledningen till att den här filmen heter "Generalens dotter". Det kan vara så! GD: "Need help, cowboy?" John: "Maybe, cowgirl." GD: "With what, cowboy?" John: "Changing my fucking tire, what do you think?" GD hjälper John. Hon är en riktig dunderhejare på det här med däckbytning! Anlita henne när ditt däck går sönder! John: "Aaaahhh.... I couldn't thank you enough." GD: "Don't thank me. Thank our lord and savior! Up in heaven! I love you, God!" Gud: "Fuck you." GD: "WHAT?" John: "Whatever, bye now! I hope you wont get raped and murdered or something! Who am I kidding, you will be! That's what this movie is about! Sorry, I don't wanna lie to you!"

John kör iväg och får punktering direkt igen. John: "Hoooliie... Don't say any more bad words. That would result in an R-rating, which would mean less money. But I think we crossed that line a while agoFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela