ludienyberg

Scream

Publicerad 2011-03-25 00:18:19 i Allmänt,

Rixie is waitning for her boyfriend to come over. They are gonna watch a scary movie and have a little Fridaycoziness. Yeah... Anyway, the phone rings just as Rixie puts the popcorn on the stove. She answers.

Rixie: "Hello?" Ghostface: "You're gonna fucking die, bitch!" Rixie: "What the f..." Ghostface: "Shit, sorry. I mean, hey who is this?" Rixie: "Ehehee... May I ask who you are first perhaps? You said you're gonna kill me." Ghostface: "I know, I'm so stupid! I was supposed to wait until I got you kind of relaxed and then, like, start to scare you." Rixie: "Wha... So you do want to hurt me? Kill me?" Ghostface: "No, not at all! Ehm... What movie are you gonna watch?" Rixie: "My bloody Valentine. You know when a guy in an oxygen mask kills people with a pickaxe." Ghostface: "Oh, yeah, like I'm gonna kill you!" Rixie: "Okey, I'm calling the police." Ghostface: "No! I didn't do anything yet!" Rixie: "You obviously intend to kill me!" Ghostface: "Fuck, this is all going too fast! I was supposed to say ´hey who are you? I wanna know who I'm looking at´cause I can see you from here." Rixie: "You can? Where are you?" Ghostface: "Now, that I was going to ask you in this little game I planned. But know it's not fun anymore... I should just... KILL YOU RIGHT AWAY! GAAAAAAAHHHHRRRGGG!!!"

Rixie can see Ghostface through the window, running towards her door. She can also see her boyfriend, Jeremeyhey, chasing after him. Jeremeyhey attacks Ghostface from behind and beats the fucking shit out him.

They watch the movie in peace, with Ghostface safely tied up underneath the couch. Fridaycoziness has never been cozier.

Ludie

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela